http://www.saddleupaussie.com/google803610b7995232f3.html
 
It is important to do what we can to help support endangered species and the natural environment that supports them here in Canada. What a great way to support and be proud of our country. This year I am giving certificates to my mom, family and friends to do my part and support my country. My Mom was part of the air force and has been a true hearted follower of this precious Canada and has this past summer celebrated her 88th birthday. She has over the years visited family from the west coast to the east coast many times over and back again. I know she loves this country called Canada and will be thrilled to have done her part to help preserve this great place.
Picture


I hope you enjoy the video above being narrated by Ryan Renolds (Actor) a Vancouver native.




Leave a Reply.

    Picture
    Dianne O'Connell

    Author

    G'Day, I am Dianne and I have been in the horse industry for many years. I first became interested in the Australian saddles when I began to understand that they were developed for the health and well being of the horse, my very much loved friend.

    Categories

    All

    Archives

    December 2012
    June 2012
    December 2011
    November 2011

    Categories

    All